Dizzee Rascal UK Tour OctoberFresh from supporting the Prodigy on their UK arena tour, Dizzee Rascal has announced details of a new UK tour. The shows, his biggest-ever headlining shows to date, will take place this autumn calling at the following venues:

Tuesday 6th October – Newcastle O2 Academy
Wednesday 7th October – Manchester Apollo
Friday 9th October – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Saturday 10th October – Exeter University Great Hall
Sunday 11th October – Bristol O2 Academy
Tuesday 13th October – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 14th October – Bournemouth Opera House
Friday 16th October – Norwich UEA
Saturday 17th October – Birmingham O2 Academy
Saturday 24th October – Liverpool University
Sunday 25th October – Sheffield O2 Academy
Monday 26th October – Leeds O2 Academy
Tuesday 27th October – Brighton Dome

Dizzee Rascal releases his brand new single ‘Bonkers’ on May 18th on Dirtee Stank Records.


Dizzee Rascal

youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:

Beardyman - Parking Warden [Video]
Beardyman - Parking Warden [Video]

Next up from our E4.com re-launch we have Beardyman and Klumzy Tung. Beardyman (real name Darren For [ ... ]

Wireless 2009 - N-Dubz Interview [Video]
Wireless 2009 - N-Dubz Interview [Video]

Rivmixx is a website that allows you to watch, create and share music videos for free on MUZU.TV. Ri [ ... ]

From Music To Movies: Is Acting The Way Forward Fo...
From Music To Movies: Is Acting The Way Forward For UK Artists?

With Grime / hip hop artist Bashy about to star in highly anticipated new film Shank, and Plan B and [ ... ]

Silex - Just You And Me MP3 [Street Savvy]
Silex - Just You And Me MP3 [Street Savvy]

Born and raised in Holland it was the lyrical prowess of Nas, 2Pac and DMX that appealed to Silex as [ ... ]

Intermet - It Was Given As A Gift CD [Demo]
Intermet - It Was Given As A Gift CD [Demo]

Intermet is originally from just South of London, but went to Cardiff University and much of his for [ ... ]

Ads

Syndicate

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email